Fundamental of Resource Management (2010) 10th edition by DeCenzo & Robbins – Test Bank

 

Welcome to my blog.

 I have a Test Bank of Fundamental of Resource Management (2010) 10th edition by DeCenzo & Robbins, ISBN: 978-0-470-55668-9″  available for study exercise. Usually, I can email it to you in very short period of time that does not include time range between 10.00 pm-7.00 am. I only except Paypal. So, please contact me through email about further information.

Attn: The file can be use only for case study purpose only.

 Thanks for visiting my blog and have a wonderful day ahead.

About itsjustmebuddy

Hi guys, this is Raj Kothari. This is my last semester at UAB to finish my BS Information System degree. I am exited to take this course to gain some knowledge about blogs posting, and by the way this my first blog also.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

