99 New Social Media Stats for 2012

I remember that I first sign up for Facebook in early 2006. I even didn’t know that time why I am opening account in Facebook. And today, all I know that I am glad that I did open Facebook account earlier which gives me lot of understanding and thinking about social media platform. 

Check it out the social media usage status “99 New Social Media Stats for 2012” posted by Cara Pring on May 10, 2012 on her website – http://thesocialskinny.com/99-new-social-media-stats-for-2012/. Amazing fact can be found on this page about Twitter, Facebook and YouTube. I can’t imagine the life without social media now-a-days.

 

About itsjustmebuddy

Hi guys, this is Raj Kothari. This is my last semester at UAB to finish my BS Information System degree. I am exited to take this course to gain some knowledge about blogs posting, and by the way this my first blog also.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 99 New Social Media Stats for 2012

  1. ftt15 says:

    I didn’t sign up for Facebook until 2008 or so. I was still in the Myspace phase of things. I like Facebook and Social media, but I really do not use it as much as I probably should to stay up with current affairs. That was an interesting read you posted. Thanks for sharing.

    • You are very welcome, and thanks for stop by on my blog. To be the honest I can’t keep-up with Facebook as well. Most of time my wife do our updates on her Facebook page. So, basically who ever (friends/family) would like to see our updates usually I sent them my wife’s Facebook link. That’s funny hun..! That’s what me.

  2. Great blog and website! I think a ton of businesses could benefit from some of the statistics on the website ’99 New Social Media Stats’. Everyone should know about this site! I remember when I joined Facebook in 06 as well, I remember thinking…ugh, something else my school wants me to sign up for.

    • Thanks for the comment. Yea, that is good link that I found on online while I was gaining broad idea about social media, and that link surprise me too. I run the business but never thought about using social media site until now.
      Anyway, so how is your experience so far using Facebook and Twitter for our social media class?

Leave a Reply

